A blog about maps, history, and family.

historygeo.com  |  blog home  |  faqs  |  about

Landowner Maps for 39 New Counties in Antique Maps Collection

We just added landowner-maps for 39 different counties throughout the U.S. --- counties in Delaware (1), Georgia, (1), Iowa (2), Illinois (2), Indiana (2), Kansas (2), Louisiana (1), Maryland (5), Massachusetts (2), New Hampshire (2), New Jersey (3), New York (5), Ohio (1), Pennsylvania (6), and Tennessee (4).

Specific counties are listed below with links that will take you directly to the maps (if you are a logged-in HistoryGeo.com subscriber). You can get a complete list of our growing Antique Map resources directly from this link which can always be found at the bottom of our home page.

Kent County, Delaware (1859)

Fulton County, Georgia (1872)

Dickinson County, Iowa (1883)

Wapello County, Iowa (1870)

Henry County, Illinois (1860)

Perry County, Illinois (1908)

Huntington County, Indiana (1866)

Randolph County, Indiana (1865)

McPherson County, Kansas (1898)

Wyandotte County, Kansas (1885)

Ouachita Parish, Louisiana (1858)

Anne Arundel County, Maryland (1860)

Carroll County, Maryland (1862)

Cecil County, Maryland (1858)

Harford County, Maryland (1878)

Prince George's County, Maryland (1860)

Berkshire County, Massachusetts (1858)

Middlesex County, Massachusetts (1856)

New Hampshire
Hillsborough County, New Hampshire (1858)

Rockingham County, New Hampshire (1857)

New Jersey
Camden County, New Jersey (1857)

Essex County, New Jersey (1850)

Somerset County, New Jersey (1850)

New York
Broome County, New York (1855)

Dutchess County, New York (1858)

Fulton County, New York (1856)

Washington County, New York (1853)

Yates County, New York (1865)

Richland County, Ohio (1856)


Butler County, Pennsylvania (1858)

Delaware Co. / Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (1876)

Forest County, Pennsylvania (1876)

Union County, Pennsylvania (1856)

Venango County, Pennsylvania (1857)

Washington County, Pennsylvania (1861)

Davidson County, Tennessee (1871)

Madison County, Tennessee (1877)

Montgomery County, Tennessee (1877)

Rutherford County, Tennessee (1878)